Blood Bond by Heather Hildenbrand (Book 3 in the Dirty Blood series)

Crazy In Louisiana

Blood BondHybrids.
If I had to choose one word to sum up all of my problems, this would be it.
Without hybrids, I wouldn’t have to watch my best friend slowly becoming a monster. Without hybrids, I could let go of the mentality “hunt or be hunted.” CHAS wouldn’t be scouring the Earth, intent on slaughtering and using Alex to do it. Without hybrids, I wouldn’t have to be on guard that losing my temper meant losing my shape. There would be no monster inside me, struggling to get out.

Then again, without hybrids, I wouldn’t have Wesley St. John.”

With most series I read, I tend to absolutely love the first one, the second one keeps me interested enough to keep going, and if there are more than three, well, at that point I just HAVE to finish it but have totally lost whatever captured my attention in the…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

