Review of Dirty Blood by Heather Hildenbrand (Dirty Blood Series, book 1)

Heavenly Good Books

I have purchased this book and was not asked by the author do a review. It’s my honest opinion.

5 Amazing stars. This book was truly amazing. Captivating from the start till the end. I loved Wes and I loved Tara.

Small Blurb:

51-Q2upZgsL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

I killed a girl last night. I did it with my bare hands and an old piece of pipe I found lying next to the dumpster. But that’s not the part that got me. The part that scared me, the part I can’t seem to wrap my head around and still has me reeling, was that when she charged me, her body shifted – and then she was a wolf. All snapping teeth and extended claws. But by the time I stood over her lifeless body, she was a girl again. That’s about the time I went into shock… And that was the moment he showed up.

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

